Independent Fundamental Baptist Preaching

This site is dedicated to providing Independent Fundamental Baptist Preaching.
Total Downloads and counting:

Total Sermon Downloads

TotalDownloadsAllPreachers
309,484

Although there are multiple sites providing sermons of Dr. Hyles, this site offers podcast and is easily searchable based on sermon title, date, service, preacher and scripture reference. I do not want Bro. Hyles sermons to disappear to the next generation.  Great time has been devoted to standardize the sermon file names and id3 tags while providing the best audio quality possible.  Just as Dr. Hyles stated publicly on many occasions, these sermons are freely available to anyone.  You may download and distribute these sermons.

I still have at least 400 more sermons to post of Dr. Hyles. If there are additional sermons you would like to see, please let me know through the contact page.

Click on the sermon title if you wish to download or see all of the scripture references for that sermon.

PreacherServices
BookSeries
Start dateEnd date
Keywords
Sort byDirection
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesiOSOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesiOSOther

Sermons (70)

A Good Name Over Riches
Proverbs 22:1-4
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Don't Cut The Ropes
Acts 27:29-32
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Until Christ Be Formed In You
Matthew 1:18-25
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Hole Of The Pit
Isaiah 50:11-51:3
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Earth Is Full of Violence
Genesis 6:6-13
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Difference In Sin And Evil
Matthew 6:13
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Beware Of Dogs
Philippians 3:1-4
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
I Wish You Could Backslide
Jonah 1:1-4
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Holy Soap
Psalm 119:9-12
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Watch Out For Them
2 Corinthians 6:14-18
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Marriage And Friendship
Genesis 2:21-24
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Graduation Is The Beginning Not The End
Proverbs 9:7-11
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Stand Up
Ezekiel 2:1-9
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Tomorrow Thou Shalt Be With Me
1 Samuel 28:16-19
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Living A Principled Life
Zechariah 8:14-16
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
And The Truth Shall Make You Free
John 8:28-32
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Hope Set Before Us
Hebrews 6:18-20
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Spiritual Way To Have Fun
Ecclesiastes 3:1-4
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Longevity In An Old Time Religion Church
Proverbs 28:17-20
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Choose That Good Part
Luke 10:38-42
Preached by Dr. Jeff Owens on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).

Owens Publications Dr Jeff Owens Dr Jack Hyles owenspublications.com hylespublications.com Jack Hyles sermons